Computer & IT Tips By Akash Padhiyar

Champions League Twenty Twenty Matches Schedule

Champions League Twenty20 2011 will begin on Friday, September 23, 2011 in India as per cricket schedule announced. Champions League T20 2011 is an international tournament to be organized by India. Champions League Twenty20 2011 will consist of 23 Twenty20 Matches to be hosted by India in Sep-Oct 2011.

A1 Chennai Super Kings (India) B1 Royal Challengers Bangalore (India)
A2 Cape Cobras (South Africa) B2 Warriors (South Africa)
A3 NSW Blues (Australia) B3 South Australian Redbacks (Australia)
A4 Mumbai Indians (India) B4 Q1
A5 Q2 B5 Q3

Champions League Twenty Twenty matches Schedule

Akash Padhiyar

I am Akash Padhiyar Founder of,BCA MCA Tutor ,Running Web development compnay "AkashInfoTech".

More Posts - Website - Facebook

Categories: Useful Info

Leave a Reply

Google Search

Popular Posts

Bigrock Hosting Prom

Bigrock Hosting PromoCode October 2016 HOSTING FEST! Flat 40% Off! Festivities ...

DotCom Domain Name a

DotCom Domain Name at Rs.99 Bigrock .Com Promocode end date for ...

Web Designer vs Web

This Infographic explain you what is role of Web Designer and ...