Now a days Facebook is a very popular social networking site. it is World’s biggest social networking site till date.
How Can I Permanently Delete My Facebook Account ?
Before you delete your account permanently be sure that’s what you want to do, because once you delete it you won’t be able to retrieve it.
1.) Open this Link.
2.) If you are sure to delete your Facebook Account then click on Submit Button
3.) After that it will prompt for Password and Captcha.
4.)Still your Account not deleted. it will Delete in next 14 days meanwhile if you are logged in your account it will reactivate.
How to Reactivate Permanently Delete Facebook Account ?
1.) Open Facebook.com
2.) Now Logged in using Same User name and Password .
3.) It will Prompt like this, if you want to reactivate your account then click on CANCEL DELETION.
4.) Now it will ask for Reactivate Account . 🙂 Click on Reactivate Account
5.) Done 🙂